Kenora court division

Please be advised that the Kenora court (Division No. 17 Kenora) will now preside over some insolvency matters previously registered under the Thunder Bay court division (01) and the Cochrane court division (16). 

The Kenora district estates, filed in either the Toronto or Winnipeg Office of the Superintendent of Bankruptcy (OSB) division offices depending on the debtor’s postal code, will automatically map to the new Kenora court division (17). If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact your OSB representative.