Comments Received on Consultation on the Spectrum Outlook 2022 to 2026

January 12, 2023

Some of the information on this Web page has been provided by external sources. The Government of Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information supplied by external sources. Users wishing to rely upon this information should consult directly with the source of the information. Content provided by external sources is not subject to official languages, privacy and accessibility requirements.


Comments received
(Zipped folder, 20.2 MB, 60 documents)

Comments were provided by:

  • Agriculture Producers Association of Saskatchewan
  • Alberta Rural Connectivity Coalition
  • Amazon Kuiper
  • Anterix
  • Apple Inc., Broadcom Inc., Cisco Systems Inc., Google LLC, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Intel Corporation, Meta Platforms Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Qualcomm Incorporated (the Joint Filers)
  • Association of Equipment Manufacturers
  • Bell Mobility
  • Canadian Council for Aboriginal Business
  • Canadian Electronics and Communications Association
  • Canadian Federation of Agriculture
  • Canadian Space Agency
  • Canadian Wireless Telecommunications Association
  • CanWISP
  • Cheam First Nation
  • Cogeco
  • Deetken Insight (commissioned by TELUS)
  • DETC Forum
  • Dr. Wolgang Briglauer
  • Eastlink
  • Ecotel
  • Eeyou Communications Network
  • Electricity Canada
  • Environment and Climate Change Canada
  • First Mile Connectivity Consortium
  • Government of Northwest Territories
  • Independent Telecommunications Providers Association
  • Indigenous Connectivity Institute
  • Kepler Communications
  • Kris Joseph and Michael McNally
  • National Coalition of Chiefs
  • National Indigenous Digital Consortium
  • Nokia
  • OneWeb
  • Qualcomm
  • Québecor
  • Rogers
  • Rural Manitoba Economic Development Corp
  • Rural Municipalities of Alberta
  • SaskTel
  • Shure Inc.
  • Sogetel
  • SpaceX
  • Sustainability in the Digital Age
  • Telesat
  • Telus
  • Terago
  • TerreStar
  • Wi-Fi Alliance
  • Wilson Engineering
  • Xona
  • Xplore